You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

BUSINESS OFFICE

President and Publisher //  Richard L. Connor

rconnor@bizpress.net

 

Chief Revenue Officer // Art de la Torre

adelatorre@bizpress.net

 

Office Administrator // Terri Hernandez

thernandez@bizpress.net

  

ADVERTISING

Account Executive // Jodye Newton

jnewton@bizpress.net

 

Marketing and Corporate Events // Melanie Moore

mwebb@bizpress.net

 

EDITORIAL

Editor // Robert Francis

rfrancis@bizpress.net

 

Associate Editor // Paul Harral

pharral@bizpress.net

 

News Editor // Bill Thompson

bthompson@bizpress.net

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Production Manager // Brent Latimer

blatimer@bizpress.net

Calendar

Online Poll

Should the U.S. crack down on the border?

You voted: