You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

BUSINESS OFFICE

President and Publisher // DRC Media // Richard L. Connor

 

Senior VP/Chief Strategy Officer - Marketing/Advertising // Michelle Lester

mlester@bizpress.net

  

ADVERTISING

Vice President of Operations/Account Executive // Shevoyd Hamilton

shamilton@bizpress.net

 

Account Executive // Dawn Hailey

dhailey@bizpress.net

 

EDITORIAL

Editor // Robert Francis

rfrancis@bizpress.net

 

Associate Editor // Paul Harral

pharral@bizpress.net

 

News Editor // Bill Thompson

bthompson@bizpress.net

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Production Manager // Brent Latimer

blatimer@bizpress.net

Calendar

Online Poll

Should the U.S. crack down on the border?

You voted: